## Roster of Wyo Delegates to DNC Convention 2024

Mrs. Victoria Jeshurun, Alternate Pledged At-Large

Mr. David Jeshurun, Alternate Pledged At-Large

Mr. Joe M. Barbuto, Delegation Chair DNC Member

Ms. Kendall McHoes, Delegation Page

Mrs. Teresa Wolff, Delegation Page

Mr. John Fenton, Delegation Page

Mrs. Kimberly Bartlett, DNC Member

Mr. Lucas Fralick, DNC Member

Mrs. Erin O'Doherty, DNC Member

Mrs. Vickie Goodwin, Pledged At-Large

Mrs. Ann Pasek, Pledged At-Large, Standing Committee Member

Mrs. Lorraine Saulino-Klein, Pledged At-Large

Mrs. Maureen Barry, Pledged District-Level, Standing Committee Member

Mrs. Allyson Harvey, Pledged District-Level

Ms. Artemis Langford, Pledged District-Level

Mrs. Amanda Weaver, Pledged District-Level

Mr. Jason Jacobs, Pledged District-Level

Mr. Quentin McHoes, Pledged District-Level Standing Committee Member

Mr. Benjamin Rowland, Pledged District-Level

Mr. Benjamin Sims, Pledged District-Level

Hon. Ken Chestek, Pledged PLEO

Hon. Michael Yin, Pledged PLEO

Hon. Ken Chestek, Temporary Standing Committee Member

Ms. Deb McColley-Piana, Temporary Standing Committee Member

Ms. Kelly Tamblyn, Temporary Standing Committee Member